Automation

STEBATEC is specialized in the individual automation of water and wastewater treatment plants as well as steam / hot water boilers and filling plants with SPS controls and industrial software.

The process controls represent comprehensive solutions that can be used to ensure reliable and safe plant operation even in difficult cases. Whether on PC, directly on mobile devises with touchscreen or on the local panel, water, wastewater or industrial plants can be monitored and operated with the modular software solution from STEBATEC.

Online or on-site, the intuitive user interface always provides a complete overview and, with the control cockpit, comprehensive control of all processes. The possibility of redundant systems creates additional security. In combination with the ARAbella, AQUAbella or REbella process control system, STEBATEC control systems become a resource-optimising maintenance system. From the control cabinet to the software: Solutions from STEBATEC go further.

To the Products >>

Our customers include towns, municipalities, administration unions, waste water producing industries in Switzerland, Germany and Austria.  

To the References >>

Newsletter

Our projects

Exact flow measurement with water...

Learn more about our exact overflow measurement at Schwarze Pumpe Industry Park, D-Spremberg in our newsletter.

to the report >>

First contact

Contact form

Contact Form
Data protection
Yes, I have read the privacy policy and I agree that the data given by me will be collected and stored electronically for processing and answering my request. By submitting the contact form I agree to the processing.


All fields marked with a * must be completed.

Automation

Die Automationslösungen von STEBATEC basieren auf jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Prozessautomation von Wasseranlagen und orientieren sich an einer durchdachten, vorausblickenden Vorgehensweise.

Die Prozesssteuerungen stellen daher umfassend einsetzbare Lösungen dar, die auch in schwierigen Fällen den Betrieb der Anlagen zuverlässig und sicher gewährleisten. Wasser-, Abwasser- oder Industrieanlagen lassen sich mit der modular aufgebauten Softwarelösung von STEBATEC am PC oder direkt auf dem Touchscreen mobiler Geräte überwachen und bedienen.

Online oder vor Ort erlaubt die intuitiv bedienbare Benutzeroberfläche jederzeit den vollen Überblick und mit dem Steuerungscockpit zudem eine umfassende Kontrolle über alle Prozesse. Die Möglichkeit redundanter Systeme schafft zusätzliche Sicherheit. Aus STEBATEC-Steueranlagen wird in Kombination mit dem Prozessleitsystem ARAbella, AQUAbella oder REbella ein ressourcenoptimierendes Wartungssystem. Ob Schaltschrank oder Software: Unsere Lösungen gehen weiter.

Zu den Produkten >>

zu den Referenzen

Zu unserem Kundenkreis gehören Städte, Gemeinden, Zweckverbände sowie Abwasser produzierende Industriebetriebe in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Österreich. 

Zu den Referenzen >>

Newsletter

News

Dynamische Kanalnetzsteuerung reduziert...

April 2018

Erfahren Sie mehr über die erfolgreich eingesetzte dynamische Kanalnetzsteuerung in unserem Newsletter.

Newsletter Details >>

Kontaktaufnahme

Kontaktformular

Kontaktaufnahme
Datenschutz
Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden.


* Pflichtfelder sind mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet.