ARA Radet

Operating cost divider according to stationarily measured external water quantities.

An association of twelve municipalities in Wallis was looking for a just cost allocation solution to account for the high foreign water content in the waste water entering the treatment plant. The measuring system installed now records the different outflows and thereby rewards those municipalities that already have installed a separation system.

Products in use

Holistic solutions for highest quality and simple project structures.
For more than 30 years, STEBATEC has been one of the leading companies in project planning and realization of reliable, precise and integrated solutions in the automation industry. Our project team consists of automation, electrical and software engineers, design and mechanical engineers, project managers as well as fitters and service technicians.
Ultrasonic transit time difference measurement with dry weather gutter
The TF Stationary Flow Measurement is a calibrated measuring channel for backflow-free flow measurement of wastewater, raw wastewater and rainwater in open channels or open channels.
Special solutions for measuring wastewater, raw wastewater and rainwater under the most difficult conditions.
When the impossible becomes possible. High flow velocities, steep gradients, tight spaces, large measuring range. The more difficult the measuring task, the more suitable is the stationary flow measurement, which can often be retrofitted in existing structures and shafts.
Robust, transparent, accurate, fast, low maintenance and reliable for wastewater, raw wastewater and rainwater.
Precise drain throttle for heavily polluted waste water. The IDM flow measurement for full filling is the central element of the almost self-cleaning, remotely operated and highly precise pneumatic discharge control PNA. The reliable and never-tiring flap with pneumatic drive and the pinch valve react quickly to changing flows and conditions.
Secure and volume-reduced data transmission on the Internet and in networks.
Networking and remote control of automation systems STEBAnet mobile, fixed and leased lines are data communication systems for decentralized control systems. Measurement data and control information are recorded on site for backup purposes and cyclically sent in packets or compressed form to the database of the central process control system. STEBAnet communicates in a way that preserves data volume and establishes connections only when needed, for example when a user at the process control system is viewing live data.
Proud of our craft!
Day after day, STEBATEC fitters honour our craft by carrying out installations of the highest quality that are a joy to the eye of the professional.
Share this page …
Subscribe to our newsletter!

Let’s stay connected! Subscribe to our STEBAletter and receive regular news about our projects and activities.

STEBATEC AG
Mattenstrasse 6a
CH-2555 Brügg

T +41 32 373 15 71
info@stebatec.ch

STEBATEC GmbH
Heilbronner Straße 150
D-70191 Stuttgart

T +49 322 2109 3142
info@stebatec-messtechnik.de

Follow us …

Copyright 2020 © STEBATEC

ARA Radet

Le syndicat intercommunal en fonction des quantités d'eau externes mesurées de façon stationnaire.

En raison de la forte proportion d’eau étrangère dans son ARA, une association cantonale valaisanne de douze communes a cherché à répartir équitablement les coûts, ce qui incite les communes à réduire leurs propres quantités d’eau étrangère. Le concept de mesure qui vient d’être mis en place recense les différents débits et récompense ainsi les communes qui ont déjà mis en place un système de séparation.

Produits utilisés

Des solutions holistiques pour des structures de projet simples et de haute qualité.
Depuis plus de 30 ans, STEBATEC est l’une des principales entreprises dans la planification de projets et la mise en œuvre de solutions fiables, précises et intégrées dans le domaine de l’automatisation. Notre équipe de projet est composée d’ingénieurs en automatisation, en électricité et en logiciels, d’ingénieurs en conception et en mécanique, de chefs de projet ainsi que de monteurs et de techniciens de service.
Mesure de la différence de temps de transit par ultrasons avec une gouttière par temps sec
La mesure de débit stationnaire TF est un canal de mesure calibré pour la mesure de débit sans reflux des eaux usées, des eaux usées brutes et des eaux de pluie dans des canaux ouverts ou non.
Des solutions spéciales pour mesurer les eaux usées, les eaux brutes et l'eau de pluie dans les conditions les plus difficiles.
Quand l’impossible devient possible. Vitesses d’écoulement élevées, fortes pentes, espaces étroits, grande plage de mesure. Plus la tâche de mesure est difficile, plus la mesure de débit stationnaire est appropriée, qui peut souvent être installée dans des structures et des puits existants.
Robuste, transparent, précis, rapide, nécessitant peu d'entretien et fiable pour les eaux usées, les eaux brutes et l'eau de pluie.
Une soupape d’étranglement précise pour les eaux usées fortement polluées. La mesure du débit de CEM pour le remplissage complet est l’élément central du PNA de contrôle du débit pneumatique, presque autonettoyant, télécommandé et très précis. Le clapet fiable et infatigable à entraînement pneumatique et la soupape à pincement réagissent rapidement aux changements de débit et de conditions.
Transmission de données sécurisée et réduite en volume sur l'Internet et dans les réseaux.
Mise en réseau et contrôle à distance des systèmes d’automatisation Le réseau mobile STEBAnet, le réseau fixe et les lignes louées sont des systèmes de communication de données pour des systèmes de contrôle disposés de manière décentralisée. Les données de mesure et les informations de contrôle sont enregistrées sur place à des fins de sauvegarde et envoyées cycliquement par paquets ou sous forme comprimée à la base de données du système central de contrôle des processus.
Fiers de notre métier !
Jour après jour, les monteurs de STEBATEC font honneur à notre métier en réalisant des installations de la plus haute qualité qui font le bonheur des professionnels.
Partager cette page …
Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter!

Restons connectés ! Inscrivez-vous à notre STEBAletter et recevez régulièrement des nouvelles sur nos projets et activités.

STEBATEC SA
Mattenstrasse 6a
CH-2555 Brügg

T +41 32 373 15 71
info@stebatec.ch

STEBATEC GmbH
Heilbronner Straße 150
D-70191 Stuttgart

T +49 322 2109 3142
info@stebatec-messtechnik.de

Suivez-nous …

Copyright 2020 © STEBATEC

Offres, solutions et services

Sur notre page de présentation, vous pouvez facilement faire connaissance avec notre large gamme de produits et les filtrer comme vous le souhaitez :

Aperçu de l’offre

Recherchez

Industries